top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Update: Sep 2023


This month I focused on hats. At first I was making colour variants of hats but considering there's gonna be four hats for each area already, I thought about the how long the item list is gonna be that I'll be working with while coding and tried to keep it simple instead. I considered using the icon drawings of the hats as the appliable hats but the line thickness and resolution was completely off when I tried it out, so I redrew the appliable version of the hats to suit the dimensions of the pets.


You might have noticed a slight dip in quality from last month. That's because this month I tried to finish this item category as fast as possible before beginning my self-employment business course. There's gonna be some changes around my website as I start an actual graphic design business. Wish me luck!!


Next month is gonna be quite busy for me, a.) because of the business course I'm doing and b.) it's gonna be my birthday. ^-^ I plan to get Baldur's Gate 3 on my birthday (as a 'to me, from me' kind of pressie) so that's gonna throw a spanner in the works and reduce time to work on my game project. That said, I still aim to get another item category going!! I just haven't chosen one yet!!


Aight, see you end of next month for another update~!

bottom of page