top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Update: Jan 2024


Hiii!! Happy New Year!! Long time no see!


For the most part I've been working hard on a graphic design job, so a lot of my creative energy went into that and not Teenypets this month. I did try to get little bits done every here and there though, like writing character dialogue trees, drawing an area in the game (not finished yet), and even learning some programming!


At first I used Scratch to learn programming but I wasn't able to publish my work there without giving up the rights to my artwork I use for my games. So I instead used Construct 3 to learn. I made a cookie clicker game using my own artwork but with sounds and music that are not my own, so I have not publicly published the game as my own work. Feel free to check it out here, and let me know what you think! https://sometinycritter.itch.io/pet-the-wilbur?secret=BC6uQMNqYZqsQOizVwLI57p7us


I still have some paid graphic design work to attend to, but I wanna draw for my own happiness next month, ideally. That's what Teenypets is for.

bottom of page