top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Update: Oct 2023


This month I worked on the Nanopets: even teenier pets for your Teenypets (and they will be entirely cosmetic; no feeding required!). Each area will have its own native Nanopets that will be available all the time from their respective Nanopet shop, as well as one daily randomly selected uncommon pet in each Nanopet shop. There are also some secret Nanopets that will be acquired by secret means that are not shown here.


As mentioned in my last blog post, this month is a very busy month for me, so I worked on less graphics for my game in favour of getting self-employment classes done and celebrating my birthday. Unfortunately I've had to make several trips to the hospital as well and I will need to double-time care for someone dear to me for a couple months, on top of looking after myself and my business and my game passion project. I was planning to work more on my game next month than I did this month but man, with how things are going I might need to skip the November update and spend the month prioritising everything else in my life. By December I will have had 2 months to work on the next item category, so please look forward to that on top of 2 months of silence.


Please take care, and count your blessings. Not everyone has two functioning hands, so appreciate the sensations in both of yours.

bottom of page