top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Client Work Jul-Oct 2019

I've been doing work for a repeat customer and having lots of fun along the way! Below I'll showcase my favourites from each project as well as some process work to show how I make them.

This is a sticker I made for a Halloween-themed set. The process is fairly similar with each kind of project: I start off with rough sketches of each item, go over them with clean lines and flat colours, work out the background and text (if any), then finalise by adding little details.

The above character went through the same kind of process but with two rough sketch steps. Between each step I apply any feedback the client has for each item of the project. Some steps may need refining to suit the client's vision, so their feedback is a vital part of the process in order to make the most ideal product.


Below are some personal favourites from several projects (in no particular order):


Stickers


Icons


Backdrops


Miscellaneous Assets


bottom of page