top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Update: Aug 2023

This particular month has been very busy for me. I didn't have as much time to focus on my project and I was dealing with more pressing issues in my personal life. That said, I have managed to complete all the food sprites for Teenypets:

A lot of them are specialties from their respective areas of origin, like the Fruitbowl or the Pantry. Some of them are planned to be obtainable by special circumstances.


I've also planned out the first draft for the abandoned pet quests. This is very subject to change since my first priority is to complete game sprites; the second priority is to work on the game. So don't worry if you can't read it - I can't read my own writing half the time and it's probably gonna be scrapped/reworked info anyway!

My next monthly goal is to work on another category of in-game items. I'll figure it out as I go and I'll provide another update at the end of September too, so look forward to that!

bottom of page