top of page
  • Writer's pictureSomeTinyCritter

Comic Progress Jul-Oct 19

I'm too nervous to post these to my social media so I'm keeping them here for the time being. The visual quality was sacrificed in favour of learning comic narrative structure and just getting the dang thing finished. Like the sketches from my previous post these little adventures Tilly and Wilbur go through were made so I can calm down and draw something for myself (since I don't do that enough).


I'm thinking of doing a little visual diary with all my characters shown below in it (perhaps in the style of Tilly's diary in the last panel of page 2?). That might be a little better to show on social media than these comics...

Having a snack

Visiting old friends

Meeting the Lava Dragon (placeholder dragon name)

A lost baby dragon

Found his mum!


(Unfinished)

bottom of page